Who are we?

Members of the Committee

If you would like further information on our Cluster Group please contact one of the committee members:

Chair: Caroline Allen
Director at Earthlife Centre
07504 509271

Secretary: Carol Gordon from the Forestry Commission
Pleae contact Carol on 01785 777002 or carol.gordon@forestry.gsi.gov.uk  if you woud like to attend a Cluster Group meeting.

Treasurer and website co-ordinator: Katie Busfield
Education Manager
Rugeley Power Station
Rugeley Staffordshire
WS15 1PR
01889 572100/ 07989 492768